Hey Everyone!

Welcome everyone to my brand new blog! While this is my first time creating a blog such as this one (I do have a tumblr, but it’s not the same) I am sure that my passion will be the driving force behind my posts. 
As you can probably guess, I am obsessed with reading, obsessed actually may not be an accurate description. I pretty much go through a book a day, with the exception of those books that are the size of bricks like Game of Thrones. 
My favorite genres of books include: Young Adult, Paranormal Romance, Science Fiction, and Fantasy. But I am also open to all types of books and I do enjoy a good Nicholas Sparks romance as much as any one else (The Longest Ride is next on my reading list!)
I enjoy topics that deal with people who aren’t exactly people at all, but made up mythical creatures like vampires, werewolves, aliens, shadow hunters, demons and so many, many more. 
I will be posting reviews as soon as possible! As well as other book and reading related posts. Feel free to post comments, questions, suggestions or anything else on any of my posts and if you would like to directly talk to me, there is a messaging option on Goodreads!

Hope you all have a wonderful, book-filled day 

xox Cat

Leave a Reply

