Coming soon!

Here’s some news to keep you excited about my upcoming posts!

Reviews to be Posted ASAP:

  1. Matched- Allie Condie
  2. Life Eternal- Yvonne Woon
  3. Requiem- Lauren Oliver
  4. The Longest Ride- Nicholas Sparks
  5. Crossed- Allie Condie
Books to be Purchased ASAP:
  1. The Iron King- Julie Kagawa
  2. The Selection- Kiera Cass
  3. Under the Never Sky- Veronica Rossi
  4. A Million Little Snowflakes- Logan Byrne
As always, to see what I am reading check out my goodreads update on the left side of my blog! Let me know what you think about any of these books in the comments below!! 
xoxo Cat
One thought on “Coming soon!

  1. Just stumbled upon your blog. Looks like we have some similar taste in books. I haven't read The Selection yet but my stepdaughter did along with the second book. She is so upset that she has to wait till May for the third. I think I'll wait till then for it cause I hate when you have to wait forever for book you love to come out. I've also had Under The Never Sky on my TBR pile for quite some time. I think I might read that next once I finish the book I'm reading now. Signing up now for your email updates. Can't wait to see what you read and review this year 🙂

Leave a Reply

