Mini Update

Hey everyone! Hope you all had a great winter break, I know I did. I’m sad that I must be back off to classes now on campus, it leaves me with limited time for things I love like reading. I will be busy for the next few weeks and reviews with be sparse. I am currently undergoing the process to switch my major to English (yay!) which is actually something that I love. I am excited but super stressed out. This switch may be good for you guys as well because many of the classes that I must take require real books as texts books for class! So that will be fun and I will be able to write reviews on those books as well as whatever books I can fit into my schedule! I am by no means leaving or stopping my blog and other sites related to books. I am simply not going to be as present until I get back into the swing of things at school, and my stress level dissolves a bit!

xox Cat

Leave a Reply

