Update!

I just wanted to type a quick update to let you all know what was going on in my life recently. I am back at school.. yippee. But I am actually having a great time. It is really just a wonderful experience to be an English major and enjoy classes. Reading and writing is my passion so for it to also be my major now is super exciting. However becoming an English major has really taken up all my time, I have so many books and essays for class that I haven’t had time to read things that I pick out myself. Don’t get me wrong, I love the books I have been reading, but free time reading has taken a back seat. My reviews should be posted once a week for the duration of this semester, typically on Thursday-Sunday. Then hopefully when the semester ends I can get a few more posted a week!!

xox Cat

Leave a Reply

