Spring Break

Hey everyone, sorry I have seemed to be super MIA lately. This week is my spring break and while I thought and had every intention of devoting my time to reading and my blog, it has worked out that I have been taking time to relax. Now, it is only Tuesday, so I have time to change my week around and I sincerely hope I mange my time a bit better. A secret, I have been addicted to watching Gossip Girl. I recently found a netflix account of my brothers that he so kindly is letting me use and I just haven’t seemed to stop. I am addicted. Anyway, that is my short schpeal on why I have been missing, I am trying to refrain from excessive amounts of Gossip Girl so hopefully when I get a few school work things out of the way, my presence will be larger in the blog community this spring break!

xox Cat

Leave a Reply

